JavaFind.net    ver 1.3 (2014/12/23) Library 349     Package 18,754     Class 215,432     Method 1,817,401   
  Latest Updates
Java ME (Java Card Technology) Java Card API JAVAME - Java Card API    Version 3.0.4  
Oracle Database 11g Release 2 JDBC Drivers ojdbc    Version for 11g (11.2.0.4)  
IBM DB2 JDBC Driver jdbc    Version v10.5_FixPack5  
Spring Data Commons spring-data-commons    Version 1.9.2  
REST Java Client for JIRA jira-rest-java-client    Version 1.0  
Jersey jersey    Version 2.17  
Google HTTP Client Library for Java google-http-java-client    Version 1.17.0-rc  
WebT webt    Version 3.5  
jedis jedis    Version 2.1.0  
Spring Data JDBC Extensions jdbc-dadta-jdbc    Version 1.1.0 M1  
Selenium Java Client selenium    Version 2.44.0  
docx4j docx4j    Version 3.2.1  
Java SE J2SE    Version 8  
google-gson google-gson    Version 2.2.4  
com.oreilly.servlet com.oreilly.servlet    Version 26Dec2008  
Google App Engine SDK appengine    Version 1.9.17  
htmlcleaner htmlcleaner    Version 2.10  
Apache Camel apache-camel    Version 2.14.0  
socket.io-java-client socket.io-java-client    Version (none)  
GeoCalc geocalc    Version (none)  
JCaptcha jcaptcha    Version 1.0  
JavaMail javamail    Version 1.5.1  
Apache Commons Email commons-email    Version 1.4  
Weka weka    Version 3.6.11  
LensKit lenskit    Version 2.1  
JIDE jide    Version 3.4.0  
Apache Xerces Xerces-J    Version 2.11.0  
myBatis mybatis    Version 3.2.5  
Apache POI poi    Version 3.10  
Java Excel API jexcelapi    Version 2.6.12  
PostgreSQL JDBC Driver postgresql    Version 9.3-1101  
Mysql Connector/J mysql-connector-java    Version 5.1.29  
springside4 springside4    Version 4.0.1.GA  
Google GCM Library gcm    Version (none)  
Apache Commons CSV commons-csv    Version 1.2  
Java EE J2EE    Version 7  
aurora-project lwap    Version 1  
elasticsearch elasticsearch    Version 1.0.1  
SAP Java Connector sapjco    Version NW04S  
modelmapper modelmapper    Version 0.7.2  
BEEM - ANDROID XMPP Beem    Version 0.1.8  
Smack smack    Version 4.0.0  
Apache Santuario xmlsec    Version 2.0.1  
Apache Accumulo accumulo    Version 1.6  
Apache Abdera apache-abdera    Version 1.1.3  
Spark spark    Version 1.0.0  
Apache CXF apache-cxf    Version 3.0.0  
Samsung Mobile SDK samsung-mobile    Version 1.5.0  
java-diff-utils java-diff-utils    Version 1.2.1  
Apache XML-RPC xmlrpc    Version 3.1.3  
openid4java openid4java    Version 0.9.8.741  
jstring jstring    Version 2.7  
Directory SDK LDAPJDK    Version 4.1  
SNMP4J snmp4j    Version 2.2.5  
PrimeFaces primefaces    Version 4.0  
Firebird JDBC Driver JayBird    Version 2.2.5  
Apache Commons Weaver commons-weaver    Version 1.0  
JDOM jdom    Version 2.0.5  
gentyref gentyref    Version 1.1.0  
Apache PDFBox - A Java PDF Library pdfbox    Version 1.8.4  
Domingo domingo    Version 1.5.1  
fastcatsearch fastcatsearch    Version v1  
YUI Compressor yuicompressor    Version 2.4.8  
Querydsl querydsl    Version 3.3.2  
jOOQ jOOQ    Version 3.3.0  
Sonar Fortify Plugin sonar-fortify-plugin    Version 1.1  
ftp4j ftp4j    Version 1.7.2  
Bulding Blocks API bulding-blocks    Version 9.1_SP_8  
Neo4J neo4j    Version 2.0.1  
LEJOS (Java for LEGO Mindstorms) legos    Version 0.8.0-alpha  
Apache XBean - Spring xbean-spring    Version 3.16  
OPS4J-BASE ops4j-base    Version 1.2.5  
ROME rome    Version 1.0  
Apache Commons Codec commons-codec    Version 1.10  
OrientDB orientdb    Version 1.7-rc2  
Apache ActiveMQ activemq    Version 5.9.0  
sqlite4java sqlite4java    Version 282  
EMMA emma    Version 2.0.5312  
JSP Standard Tag Library jstl    Version 1.1  
bitcoinj bitcoinj    Version 0.11.1  
JFace jface    Version 3.8.0  
GEF (Graphical Editing Framework) gef    Version 3.9.1  
Jboss jboss    Version 7.1.2  
SiteMesh sitemesh    Version 3.0-alpha-2  
jriot jriot    Version (none)  
java-libpst java-libpst    Version 0.7  
Tiles Request tiles-request    Version 1.0.3  
Tiles Autotag tiles-autotag    Version 1.1.0  
Apache Tiles tiles    Version 3.0.3 (Java 6.0+)  
Apache MRUnit apache-mrunit    Version 1.0.0  
cometD cometd    Version 2.8.0  
Apache Nutch apache-nutch    Version 2.2.1  
Apache Velocity velocity    Version 1.7  
Apache Tomcat apache-tomcat    Version 8.0.3  
Apache Struts struts    Version 2.3.16  
Maven Project maven-project    Version 2.2.1  
Apache Lucene lucene    Version 4.3.0  
Apache Commons Logging commons-logging    Version 1.2  
Apache JMeter apache-jmeter    Version 2.9  
Apache Commons JCS commons-jcs    Version 1.3  
HttpClient httpcomponents-client    Version 4.3.2  
Apache Commons BSF (Bean Scripting Framework) commons-bsf    Version 3.1  
Apache Commons BCEL commons-bcel    Version 5.2  
Apache Ant apache-ant    Version 1.9.3  
Apache Directory LDAP apache-ldap    Version 1.0.0-M21  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) AGUI JAVAME - AGUI    Version 1.0 (JSR 209)  
OrmLite ormlite    Version 4.48  
Apache Flume apache-flume    Version 1.4.0  
Apache Mahout mahout    Version 0.9  
log4sql log4sql    Version 7.0.8  
JMagick jmagick    Version 6.2.6  
BlueCove bluecove    Version 2.1.0  
Google GCM Library gcm-server    Version 1.0.2  
Gradle gradle    Version 1.11  
Apache OpenJPA apache-openjpa    Version 2.2.2  
Apache Empire-db apache-empire-db    Version 2.4.2  
Apache Cayenne cayenne    Version 3.1 RC1  
Apache ObJectRelationalBridge - OJB db-obj    Version 1.0.4  
Apache Derby db-derby, apache-derby    Version 10.10.1.1  
Apache DB DdlUtils DdlUtils    Version 1.0  
Java IPv6 Library java-ipv6    Version 0.15  
Android DTMF decoder dtmf-decoder    Version (none)  
Java DTMF detector and generator dtmf_java    Version (none)  
Java Secure Socket Extension (JSSE) jsse    Version 1.0.3  
javamelody javamelody    Version 1.49.0  
imgur-client imgur-client    Version 0.2.0  
Pcap4J pcap4j    Version 0.9.15  
jNetPcap jnetpcap    Version 1.3.0.1  
Perf4J perf4j    Version 0.9.16  
Squirrel-Sql Look and Feel Plugin laf    Version 3.5.0  
MariaDB Client Library for Java Applications mariadb-java-client    Version 1.1.6  
EHCACHE ehcache    Version 2.8.1  
FTD2xxj ftd2xxj    Version 2.1  
log4jdbc3 log4jdbc3    Version 1.2.1  
log4jdbc4 log4jdbc4    Version 1.2.1  
JGit org.eclipse.jgit    Version 3.3.0.201403021825-r  
Apache Mina apache-mina    Version 2.0.7  
Reflext Framework API reflext.api    Version 1.1.0  
FreeMaker freemaker    Version 2.3.20  
Apache Solr solr    Version 4.7.0  
minimalist RTSP client in java rtsplib-java    Version trunk r4  
SLF4J JDK14 Binding slf4j-jdk14    Version 1.7.6  
Apache Standard Taglibs standard taglibs    Version 1.1.2  
Javassist javassist    Version 3.3  
FindBugs findbugs    Version 2.0.3  
fest-assert fest-assert    Version 2.0M10  
Mongo Java Driver mongo-java-driver    Version 2.9.3  
JAX-RS javax.ws.rs-api    Version 2.0  
Plexus Common Utilities plexus-utils    Version 3.0.17  
Java Advanced Imaging (JAI) Image I/O jai-imageio    Version 1.1  
Java Advanced Imaging (JAI) jai    Version 1.1.3  
Jffmpeg jffmpeg    Version 1.1.0  
Java Native Access (JNA) jna    Version 4.1.0  
gstreamer-java gstreamer-java    Version 1.6  
Xuggler xuggle-xuggler    Version 5.4  
MetaMusic metamusic    Version (none)  
JLayer - MP3 library jlayer    Version 1.0.1  
JID3 jid3    Version 0.46  
jAudio jaudio    Version 1.0  
Theora-Java theora-java    Version 20070907-0949  
FFMPEG-Java ffmpeg-java    Version 20070916-0351  
FMJ fmj    Version 20070928-0938  
Java Media Framework jmf    Version 2.0  
JCodec jcodec    Version 0.1.5  
Projector-Camera Calibration Toolbox procamcalib    Version 0.7  
JavaCV javacv    Version 0.7  
OpenCV opencv    Version 2.4.8  
Apache HBASE hbase    Version 0.98.0-hadoop2  
JUnit Dep junit-dep    Version 4.10  
Hibernate JPA Version 2.1 hibernate-jpa    Version 1.0.0  
Jetty jetty    Version 9.1.3  
Java Transaction API (JTA) jta    Version 1.1  
AspectJ weaver aspectjweaver    Version 1.7.4  
HyperSQL hsqldb    Version 2.3.2  
Guice (google-guice) guice    Version 3.0  
Code Generation Library cglib    Version 3.1  
Maven Plugin API maven-plugin-api    Version 3.2.1  
H2 h2    Version 1.3.175  
AspectJ aspectj    Version 1.7.4  
Bukkit bukkit    Version 1.7.2-R0.3  
EasyMock easymock    Version 3.2  
Spring Object/Relational Mapping spring-orm    Version 4.0.2  
Spring Web MVC spring-webmvc    Version 4.0.2  
Data Mapper for Jackson jackson-mapper-asl    Version 1.9.13  
jcl-over-slf4j jcl-over-slf4j    Version 1.7.6  
slf4j-log4j12 slf4j-log4j12    Version 1.7.6  
sysout-over-slf4j sysout-over-slf4j    Version 1.0.2  
TestNG testng    Version 6.8.8  
mockito mockito    Version 1.9.5  
xmemcached xmemcached    Version 1.4.3  
memcache-client-forjava alisoft-xplatform-asf-cache    Version 2.5.1  
javamemcachedclient javamemcachedclient    Version (none)  
iBatis ibatis    Version 2.3.4.726  
myBatis Memcached mybatis-memcached    Version 1.0.0-beta1  
myBatis Hazelcast mybatis-hazelcast    Version 1.0.1  
myBatis EHCache mybatis-ehcache    Version 1.0.2  
myBatis OSCache mybatis-oscache    Version 1.0.1  
myBatis Velocity mybatis-velocity    Version 1.1  
myBatis CDI mybatis-cdi    Version 1.0.0-beta1  
myBatis Guice mybatis-guice    Version 3.2  
myBatis Spring mybatis-spring    Version 1.2.2  
myBatis Scala mybatis-scala    Version 2.10-1.0.2  
myBatis Migraions for Maven Plugin mybatis-maven-plugin    Version 1.1.0  
myBatis Migrations mybatis-migraions    Version 3.2.0  
myBatis Generator mybatis-generator    Version 1.3.2  
Lombok lombok    Version 1.12.4  
Java Data Objects (JDO) jdo    Version 3.1-rc1  
EclipseLink eclipselink    Version 2.5.1  
Joda-Time joda-time    Version 2.3  
Android SDK android    Version 4.4  
Hibernate OGM hibernate-ogm    Version 4.1.0.Beta1  
HIbernate Validator hibernate-validator    Version 5.0.3  
Hibernate Search hibernate-search    Version 4.5.0  
Hibernate ORM hibernate    Version 4.3.2  
XStream xstream    Version 1.4.7  
Jackson jackson    Version 2.3.2  
Snowball libstemmer    Version (none)  
Apache Hadoop hadoop    Version 2.3.0  
The Stanford Parser : A statistical parser stanford-parser    Version 3.3.1  
Apache OpenNLP apache-opennlp    Version 1.5.3  
SWT (The Standard Widget Toolkit) swt    Version 4.3  
JGraphT jgrapht    Version 0.9.0  
JFreeReport jfreereport    Version 0.8.6  
Apache Wicket apache-wicket    Version 6.14.0  
apache tapestry 5 apache-tapestry-5    Version 5.3.7  
Stripes stripes    Version 1.5.7  
GWT gwt    Version 2.6.0  
The Streaming API for XML (StAX) stax    Version 1.2.0  
Jsoup jsoup    Version 1.7.3  
Logback logback    Version 1.1.1  
snappy-java snappy-java    Version 1.1.0.1  
Apache Rampart rampart    Version 1.6.2  
Spring Data REST spring-data-rest    Version 2.0.0 RC1  
Spring Data Gemfire spring-data-gemfire    Version 1.3.0 M1  
Spring Data Hadoop spring-data-hadoop    Version 2.0.0 M5  
Spring Data Redis spring-data-redis    Version 1.1.0 RC1  
Spring Data Neo4J spring-data-neo4j    Version 3.0.0 RC1  
Spring Data MongoDB spring-data-mongodb    Version 1.4.0 RC1  
Spring Roo spring-roo    Version 1.2.5  
Grails grails    Version 2.3.5  
Groovy groovy    Version 2.2.1  
Spring LDAP spring-ldap    Version 2.0.0 M1  
Spring Web Services spring-ws    Version 2.1.0 RC1  
Spring Web Flow spring-webflow    Version 2.4.0 M1  
Spring for Android spring-android    Version 1.0.0 RC1  
Spring Mobile spring-mobile    Version 1.1.0 RC1  
Spring AMQP spring-amqp    Version 1.3.0 M2  
Spring Social LinkedIn spring-social-linkedin    Version 1.0.0 RC3  
Spring Social Twitter spring-social-twitter    Version 1.0.0 M4  
Spring Social Facebook spring-social-facebook    Version 1.1.0 M4  
Spring Social spring-social    Version 1.0.0 M4  
Spring Security spring-security    Version 3.2.0 RC2  
Spring Batch spring-batch-core    Version 3.0.0 M2  
Spring Integration spring-integration    Version 4.0.0 M3  
Spring Data JPA spring-data-jpa    Version 1.5.0 RC1  
Spring XD spring-xd    Version 1.0.0 M5  
Spring Boot spring-boot    Version 1.0.0 RC3  
Java ME (Java for TV) Java TV API JAVAME - Java TV API    Version 1.1 (JSR 927)  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) JDBC JAVAME - JDBC    Version 1.0 (JSR 169)  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) Foundation Profile JAVAME - Foundation Profile    Version 1.1.2 (JSR 219)  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) CDC JAVAME - CDC    Version 1.1.2 (JSR 218)  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) Personal Basis Profile JAVAME - Personal Basis Profile    Version 1.1.2 (JSR 217)  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) Personal Profile JAVAME - Personal Profile    Version 1.1.2 (JSR 216)  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) XML API JAVAME - XML API    Version JSR 280  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) RMI JAVAME - RMI    Version 1.0 (JSR 66)  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) Java Binding for OpenGL JAVAME - Java Binding for OpenGL    Version 1.0 (JSR 239)  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) Mobile Media API (MMAPI) JAVAME - Mobile Media API (MMAPI)    Version 1.2 (JSR 135)  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) Content Handler (CHAPI) JAVAME - Content Handler (CHAPI)    Version 1.0 (JSR 211)  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) Bluetooth JAVAME - Bluetooth    Version 1.1 (JSR 82)  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) AccessPoint JAVAME - AccessPoint    Version 3.3  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) AMS API JAVAME - AMS API    Version 3.3  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) Logging API JAVAME - Logging API    Version 3.3  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) Device Access API JAVAME - Device Access API    Version 3.3  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) XML API JAVAME - XML API    Version JSR 280  
Java ME (Embedded Devices) Security and Trust Services API JAVAME - Security and Trust Services API    Version JSR 177  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) Web Service JAVAME - Web Service    Version JSR 172  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) MIDP JAVAME - MIDP    Version 2.0 (JSR 118)  
Java ME (Mobile Devices) CLDC JAVAME - CLDC    Version 1.1 (JSR 139)  
Simple Logging Facade for Java (SLF4J) slf4j    Version 1.7.6  
json-simple json-simple    Version 1.1.1  
Google APIs Client Library for Java google-api-java-client    Version 1.19.0  
The Legion of the Bouncy Castle bcpkix    Version 1.50 (JDK 1.5-1.7)  
Velocity DocBook Framework DocBook-Framework    Version 1.0  
Apache Velocity DVSL velocity-dvsl    Version 1.0  
Apache Texen texen    Version 1.0  
Apache Anakia anakia    Version 1.0  
Apache Velocity Tools velocity-tools    Version 2.0  
Java 3D java3d    Version 1.5.1  
JSR 114 jdbc_rowset_tiger    Version 1.0.1  
JSch jsch    Version 0.1.50  
JCIFS jcifs    Version 1.3.17  
Apache Jackrabbit jackrabbit    Version 2.6.5  
Guava guava    Version 16.0.1  
Apache Commons VFS commons-vfs    Version 2.0  
Apache Commons validator commons-validator    Version 1.4.0  
Apache Commons transaction commons-transaction    Version 1.2  
Apache Commons scxml commons-scxml    Version 0.9  
Apache Commons Proxy commons-proxy    Version 1.0  
Apache Commons Primitives commons-primitives    Version 1.0  
Apache Commons Modeler commons-modeler    Version 2.0.1  
Apache Commons Math commons-math    Version 3.4.1  
Apache Commons Launcher commons-launcher    Version 1.1  
Apache Commons JXPATH commons-jxpath    Version 1.3  
Apache Commons JEXL commons-jexl    Version 2.1.1  
Apache Commons Jelly jelly-tags-betwixt    Version 1.0  
Apache Commons JCI commons-jci    Version 1.1  
Apache Commons IO commons-io    Version 2.4  
Apache Commons Imaging commons-imaging    Version 1.0  
Apache Commons Functor commons-functor    Version 1.0  
Apache Commons FileUpload commons-fileupload    Version 1.3  
Apache Commons Exec commons-exec    Version 1.3  
Apache Commons EL commons-el    Version 1.0  
Apache Commons Discovery commons-discovery    Version 0.5  
Apache Commons DbUtils commons-dbutils    Version 1.6  
Java Hamcrest hamcrest-all    Version 1.3  
Apache Commons Daemon commons-daemon    Version 1.0.15  
Apache Commons Compress commons-compress    Version 1.10  
Apache Commons CLI commons-cli    Version 1.3.1  
Apache Commons Chain commons-chain    Version 1.2  
Apache Commons Betwixt commons-betwixt    Version 0.8  
Apache Commons Attributes commons-attributes    Version 2.2  
Java DB Java DB    Version 10.8  
JavaFX JavaFX    Version 2.2  
recaptcha4j recaptcha4j    Version 0.0.8  
Apache Log4j 2 apache-log4j    Version 2.0-beta9  
Apache XMLBeans xmlbeans    Version 2.6.0  
dom4j dom4j    Version 2.0.0-ALPHA-2  
Apache Commons Net commons-net    Version 3.3  
Apache Commons Digester3 commons-digester3    Version 3.2  
Apache Commons Configuration commons-configuration    Version 1.10  
Apache Commons Collections commons-collections    Version 4.0  
Apache Commons BeanUtils commons-beanutils    Version 1.9.1  
DatedFileAppender datedFileAppender    Version 1.0.2  
EZMorph ezmorph    Version 1.0.6  
JavaBeans Activation Framework jaf    Version 1.1.1  
JUnit junit    Version 4.11  
Json-lib json-lib    Version 2.4-jdk15  
Spring spring    Version 4.0.1  
twitter4j twitter4j    Version 3.0.5  
jcommon jcommon    Version 1.0.21  
jfreechart jfreechart    Version 1.0.17  
restfb restfb    Version 1.6.14  
facebook-java-api facebook-java-api    Version 3.0.2  
Netty Netty    Version 4.0.15  
Apache Commons DBCP commons-dbcp    Version 2.0.1  
JAVA-APNS java-apns    Version 0.1.7  
JavaPNS JavaPNS    Version 2.2  
Apache Commons Lang commons-lang    Version 3.4  
Apache Commons Pool commons-pool    Version 2.4.2  






 Contact Us